Village Council

The Village has seven members on the council who are elected for a four-year term with elections every two years.  The Village president is elected for a two-year term and is elected through a general election. Our Village hires a Clerk and Treasurer to provide leadership roles for day-to-day administration in the office, and carry out our policies.  The official business of the Village is conducted through the Council.  All residents are encouraged to attend Village council meetings and will be given the opportunity to address the Council during the public comment section.

If you are interested in a position on the Village Council, please complete the attached application.

/files/download/documents/Scanned image from Village of Baroda_20200303_090834.pdf


Council meetings are held the first Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m. at the Baroda Municipal Building (except if the meeting date falls on a holiday, then it is held the next day). The public is invited to attend all council meetings. 


To view Village Council meeting minutes, please click here.

Village Council Members

Michael Price, President 

Mell Tollas, President Pro-Tem

Katie Zoredll, Trustee

Jodi Mattner, Trustee

Kathryn Strefling, Trustee

Jack Lewis, Trustee

Bob Feickert, Trustee